Services

Individual consulting

No solution works for every company, no offer works for every customer, and absolutely nobody likes it to be passed on from one customer service representative to the next while having to re-explain their problem to every single one of them.

So we decided against a generic customer service. Every customer gets assigned a contact person that will work with them from then on. Your contact person will get to know you and your company, will offer his advice, and work with you to find solutions.

Server management

Reseller.Management can manage your servers, whether you got them from us or not. We install, secure, update - and if you need to move to a new server, we'll gladly assist in choosing the next one and will implement the relocation without additional costs.

We will take care of your servers - so you can focus on your core business.

Support as a service

Customer support is almost as important as the product itself. Neglecting it can leave a serious dent in your reputation and drive the customers away in droves. But it also costs time ans ressources that might be more in need somewhere else.

Reseller.Management will gladly take that burden out of your hands. We can handle support tickets, take calls and much more - all of it in your name, of course (white label).

This offer stands, whether you're getting your server from us or not.
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Services

Persönliche Beratung

Keine Lösung passt für jedes Unternehmen, kein Angebot passt für jeden Kunden und absolut Niemand mag es, von einem Kundendienstler zum nächsten durchgereicht zu werden und dann auch noch jedem einzelnen davon sein Problem erklären zu müssen.

Deswegen verzichten wir auch auf einen generischen Kundendienst. Jeder Kunde bekommt von uns einen festen Ansprechpartner der ihn in Zukunft begleitet. Ihr Ansprechpartner wird Sie und ihr Unternehmen kennenlernen, Ihnen beratend zur Seite stehen und mit Ihnen gemeinsam an Lösungen arbeiten.

Server Management

Reseller.Management kümmert sich auch gerne um die Verwaltung ihrer Server, egal ob Sie diese von uns gemietet haben oder nicht. Wir installieren, sichern, updaten – und wenn ein Umzug nötig sein sollten, beraten wir auch gerne bei der Wahl des neuen Servers und führen den Umzug ohne zusätzliche Kosten durch.

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Server – damit Sie sich um ihr Kerngeschäft kümmern können.

Support as a Service

Kundensupport ist beinahe so wichtig wie das Produkt selbst. Ihn zu vernachlässigen kann sich bitter rächen und die Kunden in Scharen in die Flucht treiben. Aber er verschlingt auch Zeit und Ressourcen die oft an anderer Stelle gebraucht werden.

Reseller.Management nimmt Ihnen gern diese Bürde ab. Auf ihren Wunsch bearbeiten wir Support-Tickets, nehmen Anrufe an und vieles mehr – alles in Ihrem Namen natürlich (White Label).

Dieses Angebot gilt nicht nur wenn wir als Ihr Hoster tätig sind, wir bieten diesen Service auch für fremde Server an.
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman